Why does Libby keep making me sign in?
Last Updated: Oct 10, 2018     Views: 29

Why does Libby keep making me sign in?

Libby saves every card number you've used to sign in, and sometimes, when you get a replacement card, Libby will keep using your old card number for checkouts and holds.  

Your new card number will work, but each time you use it Libby will ask you to sign in. Here's how to avoid that:

  1. Open the Libby app, then tap the Libby image in the upper right corner.
  2. Tap "See library cards."
  3. Scroll down to the old card number and tap "Actions."
  4. Tap "unlink card" and confirm.

The next time you sign in, Libby will make your new card the default. You won't have to sign in for future checkouts and holds.

Need additional assistance?  Please contact us!

 

 

Last Updated: Oct 10, 2018     Views: 29

Related Topics